Meeting Director
Ivana Brkljačić
e-mail: ivana@prosport.hr
phone: +385 1 644 9314

Meeting Manager
Daniel Wessfeldt
e-mail: daniel.wessfeldt@jrssm.com
Stina Funke 
e-mail: stina.funke@jrssm.com

Meeting Office and Logistics Manager
Lovorka Vučković
e-mail: office@zagreb-meeting.com
e-mail: logistika@zagreb-meeting.com
phone: +385 1 644 9314

Ticket Serviece Manager
Lovro Radeljak
e-mail: ulaznice@zagreb-meeting.com
phone: +385 1 5563 090

Protocol Manager
Anita Šikić
e-mail: protokol@zagreb-meeting.com
phone: +385 1 5563 090

Press Chief
e-mail: press@zagreb-meeting.com
phone: +385 1 5563 091

Marketing  Manager
Marija Pavelić
e-mail: marketing@zagreb-meeting.com
phone: +385 1 644 9314

Stadium Manager
Tomislav Letina
e-mail: stadion@zagreb-meeting.com
phone: +385 1 644 9314

Manager of Erste Plava Liga competition
Srećko Opašić
e-mail: info@ersteplavaliga.com
phone: +385 1 644 9314